Contact us

Head Office

45 Goodrich Drive, Kitchener, ON N2C0B8
sales@stancehealthcare.com

1-877-395-2623

Rep Locator

USA
Canada

Utah

Reps

Jake McLeish

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

jake@argreps.com

British Columbia

Reps

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

Alberta

Reps

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

Manitoba

Reps

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

New Brunswick

Reps

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Nova Scotia

Reps

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Reps

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Virginia

Reps

Eddie Weber

Weber Team

410-320-5353

salesteam@theweberteam.com

Max Weber

Weber Team

301-440-6739

salesteam@theweberteam.com

Leanne Weber Kreis

Weber Team

410-757-6692

salesteam@theweberteam.com

West Virginia

Reps

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Adam Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

1-812-482-1096

adam.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Craig Pyburn

Stemle Associates, Inc.

812-482-1096

craig.pyburn@stemle.com

Texas

Reps

Lisa Cronan

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

(972)-489-0011

lcronan@cronanassoc.com

Suzanne Volkman

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston, Bryan, College Station

504-275-4700

svolkman@cronanassoc.com

Melissa Thomson

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston

812-589-3041

mthomson@cronanassoc.com

Megan Engelbrecht

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston

832-506-7714

mengelbrecht@cronanassoc.com

Malee Lynn

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-906-7765

mlynn@cronanassoc.com

Maggie Leonards

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston

985-640-0110

mleonards@cronanassoc.com

Kim Orth

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-288-8736

korth@cronanassoc.com

Joan Kiser

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-770-9579

jkiser@cronanassoc.com

Jessica Davenport

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

San Antonio, Kerrville, Fredricksburg

806-781-6682

jdavenport@cronanassoc.com

Kari Moore

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Austin, Waco, Kileen, Temple

210-687-8303

kmoore@cronanassoc.com

Tasha Kiessling

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Austin/Central Texas (Waco through San Marcos)

949-426-6475

tkiessling@cronanassoc.com

Sean Cronan

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-215-2712

scronan@cronanassoc.com

Josey Guevara

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

West Texas (Lubbock, Amarillo, Abilene, Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, El Paso)

214-752-3746

jguevara@cronanassoc.com

Tennessee

Reps

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Adam Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

1-812-482-1096

adam.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Craig Pyburn

Stemle Associates, Inc.

812-482-1096

craig.pyburn@stemle.com

South Carolina

Reps

Scott Miller

Scott Miller Associates

704-621-3791

smafurn@aol.com

Richard Crutchfield

Scott Miller Associates

336-317-5599

rcrutchfield@triad.rr.com

Mindy Moorman

Scott Miller Associates

765-617-3577

mindy.sma@gmail.com

Mike Robinson

Scott Miller Associates

803-600-2529

smamike1@bellsouth.net

Lori Wren

Scott Miller Associates

704-621-3791

lwren.sma@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Reps

Sharon Pacek

Innovative Rep Group

East

215-275-7931

sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Chris Snyder

Innovative Rep Group

East

1-610-292-0337

chris@innovativerepgroup.com

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Adam Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

1-812-482-1096

adam.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Craig Pyburn

Stemle Associates, Inc.

West

812-482-1096

craig.pyburn@stemle.com

Ohio

Reps

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Adam Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

1-812-482-1096

adam.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Craig Pyburn

Stemle Associates, Inc.

812-482-1096

craig.pyburn@stemle.com

North Carolina

Reps

Scott Miller

Scott Miller Associates

704-621-3791

smafurn@aol.com

Mike Robinson

Scott Miller Associates

803-600-2529

smamike1@bellsouth.net

Richard Crutchfield

Scott Miller Associates

336-317-5599

rcrutchfield@triad.rr.com

Lori Wren

Scott Miller Associates

704-621-3791

lwren.sma@gmail.com

Mindy Moorman

Scott Miller Associates

765-617-3577

mindy.sma@gmail.com

New Mexico

Reps

Brian Bromber

Bluesky Contract Furniture

480-662-7642

brian@blueskyphx.com

New Jersey

Reps

Sharon Pacek

Innovative Rep Group

Southern

215-275-7931

sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Chris Snyder

Innovative Rep Group

Southern

1-610-292-0337

chris@innovativerepgroup.com

Mark Morollo

Morollo Brown Associates

Northern

914-523-4960

mmofmba@aol.com

Nevada

Reps

Laura Carlson

Bluesky Contract Furniture

602-832-6356

laura@blueskyphx.com

Missouri

Reps

Dick Lyons

Lyons Company

913-897-4416/913-207-0466

dlyons@lyonscompanyllc.com

Gena Dushan

Lyons Company

402-680-9540

gdushan@lyonscompanyllc.com

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Mark Hartman

Lyons Company

913-486-6674

mhartman@lyonscompanyllc.com

Lauren Richter

Lyons Company

314-492-1448

lrichter@lyonscompanyllc.com

Kelly Schafer

Lyons Company

816-589-3345

kschafer@lyonscompanyllc.com

Ryan Walter

Lyons Company

515-360-6931

rwalter@lyonscompanyreps.com

Mississippi

Reps

Charlotte Achord

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

225-573-0346

cachord@cronanassoc.com

Anna Bullinger

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

985-514-1765

abullinger@cronanassoc.com

Maryland

Reps

Max Weber

Weber Team

301-440-6739

salesteam@thewebertream.com

Leanne Weber Kreis

Weber Team

410-757-6692

salesteam@thewebertream.com

Eddie Weber

Weber Team

410-320-5353

salesteam@thewebertream.com

Louisiana

Reps

Charlotte Achord

Cronan & Associates Inc.

225-573-0346

cachord@cronanassoc.com

Anna Bullinger

Cronan & Associates Inc.

985-514-1765

abullinger@cronanassoc.com

Kentucky

Reps

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Adam Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

1-812-482-1096

adam.stemle@stemle.com

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Craig Pyburn

Stemle Associates, Inc.

812-482-1096

craig.pyburn@stemle.com

Kansas

Reps

Gena Dushan

Lyons Company

402-680-9540

gdushan@lyonscompanyllc.com

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Dick Lyons

Lyons Company

913-897-4416/913-207-0466

dlyons@lyonscompanyllc.com

Mark Hartman

Lyons Company

913-486-6674

mhartman@lyonscompanyllc.com

Lauren Richter

Lyons Company

314-492-1448

lrichter@lyonscompanyllc.com

Kelly Schafer

Lyons Company

816-589-3345

kschafer@lyonscompanyllc.com

Ryan Walter

Lyons Company

515-360-6931

rwalter@lyonscompanyreps.com

Indiana

Reps

Adam Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

1-812-482-1096

adam.stemle@stemle.com

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Craig Pyburn

Stemle Associates, Inc.

812-482-1096

craig.pyburn@stemle.com

Gerald Shannon

Stemle Associates, Inc.

513-227-7550

gerald.shannon@stemle.com

Iowa

Reps

Gena Dushan

Lyons Company

402-680-9540

gdushan@lyonscompanyllc.com

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Dick Lyons

Lyons Company

913-897-4416/913-207-0466

dlyons@lyonscompanyllc.com

Mark Hartman

Lyons Company

913-486-6674

mhartman@lyonscompanyllc.com

Lauren Richter

Lyons Company

314-492-1448

lrichter@lyonscompanyllc.com

Kelly Schafer

Lyons Company

816-589-3345

kschafer@lyonscompanyllc.com

Ryan Walter

Lyons Company

515-360-6931

rwalter@lyonscompanyreps.com

Illinois

Reps

Steve Sickler

Sickler

312-661-1820

ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara

Krech

312-661-1820

bkrech@sicklerorg.com

Michelle Ellis

Sickler

309-262-5331

michelle@coopercontract.com

Linda Diggs

Sickler

312-661-1820

linda@sicklerorg.com

Kim Cooper

Sickler

217-306-1624

kim@coopercontract.com

Jackie Manfre

Sickler

312-661-1820

jmanfre@sicklerorg.com

Georgia

Reps

Meghan Bozeman

CFC Group

404-351-5000

meghan@cfcgroupinc.com

Todd Close

CFC Group

404-351-5000

tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Meredith Bell

CFC Group

404-351-5000

meredith@cfcgroupinc.com

Jason Roberts

CFC Group

404-351-5000

jason@cfcgroupinc.com

Bennett Bozeman

CFC Group

404-351-5000

bennett@cfcgroupinc.com

Rhonda Close

CFC Group

404-351-5000

rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Bill Finleyson

CFC Group

404-351-5000

bill@cfcgroupinc.com

Catherine LaValley

CFC Group

404-351-5000

catherine@cfcgroupinc.com

Delaware

Reps

Sharon Pacek

Innovative Rep Group

215-275-7931

sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Chris Snyder

Innovative Rep Group

1-610-292-0337

chris@innovativerepgroup.com

Colorado

Reps

Richard Weiss

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

richard@argreps.com

Tom Lowenthal

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

tom@argreps.com

Arkansas

Reps

Sam Green

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

214-524-1483

sgreen@cronanassoc.com

California

Reps

Jim Edmondson

Definitive Health Group

858-336-3636

jim@definitivegp.com

Marcella Edmondson

Definitive Health Group

San Diego

858-336-3636

marcella@definitivegp.com

Jeanne Milnes

Definitive Health Group

916-316-1848

jeanne@definitivegp.com

Susan Zale

Definitive Health Group

760-525-9406

susan@definitivegp.com

Surinthay Pot

Definitive Health Group

858-336-6363

surinthay@definitivegp.com

Arizona

Reps

Laura Carlson

Bluesky Contract Furniture

602-832-6356

laura@blueskyphx.com

Alaska

Reps

Gordon Ware

Northwest Interior Solutions

541-929-6900

gordon@nisrep.com

Alabama

Reps

Judd Levenson

Levenson Inc.

205-985-9088

juddlevenson@charter.net

Wyoming

Reps

Tom Lowenthal

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

tom@argreps.com

South Dakota

Reps

Wayne Frederickson

WD Frederickson

612-867-1579

wayne@wdfrep.com

Susan Lowry

WD Frederickson

612-910-6393

susan@wdfrep.com

Oregon

Reps

Gordon Ware

Northwest Interior Solutions

541-929-6900

gordon@nisrep.com

Connecticut

Reps

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Massachusetts

Reps

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Debbie Petrarca

AC Associates

South Massachusetts, Cape Cod

401-639-0052

debbie@acassociatesllc.com

Rhode Island

Reps

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Debbie Petrarca

AC Associates

401-639-0052

debbie@acassociatesllc.com

Maine

Reps

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Vermont

Reps

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

New Hampshire

Reps

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

New York

Reps

Ed Eisaman

Eisaman Contract Associates

Upstate New York

1 800-569-9444

edward@eisaman.com

Barbara Gordon

Eisaman Contract Associates

Upstate New York

1 800-569-9444

barbara@eisaman.com

Judy Actyl

Eisaman Contract Associates

Upstate New York

1 800-569-9444

judy@eisaman.com

Mark Morollo

Morollo Brown Associates

Long Island, Westchester, Staten Island & Rockland

914-523-4960

mmofmba@aol.com

Mike Duke

Morollo Brown Associates

Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens & Bronx

973-216-7199

mpduke@optonline.net

Michigan

Reps

John Gingell

WE Gingell

734-266-4100

jgingell@wegingell.com

Amaris Ruffin

WE Gingell

734-266-4100

aruffin@wegingell.com

Wisconsin

Reps

Steve Sickler

Sickler

312-661-1820

ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech

Sickler

312-661-1820

bkrech@sicklerorg.com

Michelle Ellis

Sickler

309-262-5331

michelle@coopercontract.com

Linda Diggs

Sickler

312-661-1820

linda@sicklerorg.com

Kim Cooper

Sickler

217-306-1624

kim@coopercontract.com

Jackie Manfre

Sickler

312-661-1820

jmanfre@sicklerorg.com

Minnesota

Reps

Wayne Frederickson

WD Frederickson

612-867-1579

wayne@wdfrep.com

Susan Lowry

WD Frederickson

612-910-6393

susan@wdfrep.com

Nebraska

Reps

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company LLC

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Gena Dushan

Lyons Company LLC

402-680-9540

gdushan@lyonscompanyllc.com

Dick Lyons

Lyons Company LLC

913-897-4416/913-207-0466

dlyons@lyonscompanyllc.com

Mark Hartman

Lyons Company LLC

913-486-6674

mhartman@lyonscompanyllc.com

Lauren Richter

Lyons Company LLC

314-492-1448

lrichter@lyonscompanyllc.com

Kelly Schafer

Lyons Company LLC

816-589-3345

kschafer@lyonscompanyllc.com

Ryan Walter

Lyons Company LLC

515-360-6931

rwalter@lyonscompanyreps.com

North Dakota

Reps

Wayne Frederickson

WD Frederickson

612-867-1579

wayne@wdfrep.com

Susan Lowry

WD Frederickson

612-910-6393

susan@wdfrep.com

Montana

Reps

Joel London

Northwest Interior Solutions

206-471-1696

joel@nisrep.com

Idaho

Reps

Gordon Ware

Northwest Interior Solutions

541-929-6900

gordon@nisrep.com

Washington

Reps

Max Weber

Weber Team

301-440-6739

Leanne Weber Kreis

Weber Team

410-757-6692

Eddie Weber

Weber Team

410-320-5353

Florida

Reps

Maureen Allyn

Allyn|Rae Group, Inc

East Coast

248-470-9513

mallyn@allynraegroup.com

Jennifer Rae

Allyn|Rae Group, Inc

West Coast, Orlando

727-415-3959

jrae@allynraegroup.com

Jennifer Stepnowski

Allyn|Rae Group, Inc

North - Jacksonville, Gainseville

410-428-5536

jstep@allynraegroup.com

Oklahoma

Reps

Abbie Seay

Cronan & Associates

Wichita Falls

918-607-4867

aseay@cronanassoc.com

Carrie Morse

Cronan & Associates

512-576-2900

cmorse@cronanassoc.com

Ontario

Reps

Ralf Kirsten

Kirsten Sales Agencies

Toronto

647-221-8877

ralf@kirstensales.com

Kim Kirsten

Kirsten Sales Agencies

Toronto

416-453-0127

kim@kirstensales.com

Michel Chiasson

MC Associates

Eastern Ontario - Ottawa Area

819-684-0041

mchiasson@mcassociates.com

Saskatchewan

Reps

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

Quebec

Reps

Michel Chiasson

MC Associates

819-684-0041

mchiasson@mcassocies.com