USA
Canada

Alberta

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

British Columbia

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

Manitoba

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

New Brunswick

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Northwest Territories

Nova Scotia

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Nunavut

Ontario

Kristen Sales Agencies - Kim Kirsten

Toronto

416-453-0127

kim@kirstensales.com

Kirsten Sales Agencies - Ralf Kirsten

Toronto

647-221-8877

ralf@kirstensales.com

MC Associates - Michel Chiasson

Eastern Ontario - Ottawa Area

819-684-0041

mchiasson@mcassociates.com

Prince Edward Island

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

902-410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Quebec

Michel Chiasson

MC Associes

819-684-0041

mchiasson@mcassocies.com

Saskatchewan

Wayne Janzen

Ever-care Contract Sales

306-955-7764

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

Yukon Territories

Alabama

Megan Brown

MB Design Elements

205-746-5269

megan@mbdesignelements.com

Alaska

Troy Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-3919

troy@finelinesnw.com

Lara Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-8345

lara@finelinesnw.com

Arizona

Laura Carlson

Bluesky Contract Furniture

602-832-6356

laura@blueskyphx.com

Arkansas

Kim Orth

Cronan & Associates

214-288-8736

korth@cronanassoc.com

California

Collective Contract - Jason Lauro

N. California

408-204-9868

Jason@collectivecontract.com

Collective Contract - Tyler Silva

N. California

408-857-4488

tyler@collectivecontract.com

Strategic Furniture Group - Steve Hennes

S. California

760-861-8706

steve.hennes@strategicfurnituregroup.com

Colorado

Richard Weiss

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

richard@argreps.com

Tom Lowenthal

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

tom@argreps.com

Connecticut

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Delaware

Chris Snyder

Innovative Rep Group

1-610-292-0337

chris@innovativerepgroup.com

Sharon Pacek

Innovative Rep Group

215-275-7931

sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Florida

Juliana Sharkey

Bierman Group

Southern Florida & Puerto Rico

954-240-3809

jsharkey@thebiermangroup.com

Maria Canovas

Bierman Group

Southern Florida & Puerto Rico

787-615-1921

mcanovas@thebiermangroup.com

Mary McGregor

Bierman Group

Central Florida

407-921-8754

mmcgregor@thebiermangroup.com

Meghan Shriver

Bierman Group

North Florida (minus the Panhandle)

904-588-5016

mshriver@thebiermangroup.com

Tom Eckes

Bierman Group

West Florida

813-739-9033

teckes@thebiermangroup.com

Megan Brown

Design Elements

Florida Panhandle

205-746-5269

megan@mbdesignelements.com

Georgia

Todd Close

CFC Group

404-351-5000

tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Rhonda Close

CFC Group

404-351-5000

rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Hawaii

Troy Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-3919

troy@finelinesnw.com

Lara Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-8345

lara@finelinesnw.com

Idaho

Troy Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-3919

troy@finelinesnw.com

Lara Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-8345

lara@finelinesnw.com

Illinois

Steve Sickler

Sickler

312-661-1820

ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech

Sickler

312-661-1820

bkrech@sicklerorg.com

Indiana

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Southern Indiana

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Gerald Shannon

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Central/Northern Indiana

513-227-7550

gerald.shannon@stemle.com

Iowa

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Kansas

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Kentucky

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Kentucky (excluding Lexington & Metro)

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Lexington & Metro

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Louisiana

Anna Bullinger

Cronan & Associates Inc.

985-514-1765

abullinger@cronanassoc.com

Charlotte Achord

Cronan & Associates Inc.

225-573-0346

cachord@cronanassoc.com

Maine

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Maryland

Max Weber

Weber Team

301-440-6739

salesteam@thewebertream.com

Leanne Weber Kreis

Weber Team

410-757-6692

salesteam@thewebertream.com

Eddie Weber

Weber Team

410-320-5353

salesteam@thewebertream.com

Massachusetts

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Debbie Petrarca

AC Associates

South Massachusetts, Cape Cod

401-639-0052

debbie@acassociatesllc.com

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Michigan

John Gingell

WE Gingell

734-266-4100

jgingell@wegingell.com

Minnesota

Wayne Frederickson

WD Frederickson

612-867-1579

wayne@wdfrep.com

Susan Lowry

WD Frederickson

612-910-6393

susan@wdfrep.com

Mississippi

Anna Bullinger

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

985-514-1765

abullinger@cronanassoc.com

Charlotte Achord

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

225-573-0346

cachord@cronanassoc.com

Missouri

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Montana

Troy Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-3919

troy@finelinesnw.com

Lara Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-8345

lara@finelinesnw.com

Nebraska

Michelle Bunn Acamovich

Lyons Company LLC

319-290-1325

macam@lyonscompanyllc.com

Nevada

Bluesky Contract Furniture - Laura Carlson

S. Nevada

602-832-6356

laura@blueskyphx.com

Collective Contract - Jason Lauro

N. Nevada

408-204-9868

jason@collectivecontract.com

Collective Contract - Tyler Silva

N. Nevada

408-857-4488

tyler@collectivecontract.com

New Hampshire

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

New Jersey

Innovative Rep Group - Sharon Pacek

Southern

215-275-7931

sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Innovative Rep Group - Chris Snyder

Southern

1-610-292-0337

chris@innovativerepgroup.com

Morollo Brown Associates - Mark Morollo

Northern

914-523-4960

mmofmba@aol.com

New Mexico

Brian Bromber

Bluesky Contract Furniture

480-662-7642

brian@blueskyphx.com

New York

Barbara Gordon

Stance Healthcare

Upstate New York

518-859-2811

barbara.g@stancehealthcare.com

Mark Morollo

Morollo Brown Associates

Long Island, Westchester, Staten Island & Rockland

914-523-4960

mmofmba@aol.com

Mike Duke

Morollo Brown Associates

Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens & Bronx

973-216-7199

mpduke@optonline.net

North Carolina

Scott Miller

Scott Miller Associates

Charlotte & Western North Carolina

704-621-3791

smafurn@aol.com

Richard Crutchfield

Scott Miller Associates

Eastern North Carolina (Greensboro East)

336-317-5599

rcrutchfield@triad.rr.com

Mindy Moorman

Scott Miller Associates

Charlotte & Western North Carolina

765-617-3577

mindy.sma@gmail.com

North Dakota

Wayne Frederickson

WD Frederickson

612-867-1579

wayne@wdfrep.com

Susan Lowry

WD Frederickson

612-910-6393

susan@wdfrep.com

Ohio

Dan Hamilton

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Nothern Ohio

216-337-7843

dan.hamilton@stemle.com

Gerald Shannon

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Columbus, Metro

513-227-7550

gerald.shannon@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Eastern Ohio

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Jenny Hardison

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Southern

615-512-9688

jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Oklahoma

Abbie Seay

Cronan & Associates

918-607-4867

aseay@cronanassoc.com

Kim Orth

Cronan & Associates

214-288-8736

korth@cronanassoc.com

Oregon

Troy Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-3919

troy@finelinesnw.com

Lara Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-8345

lara@finelinesnw.com

Pennsylvania

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Western

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Sharon Pacek

Innovative Rep Group

State College & Eastern Pennsylvania

215-275-7931

sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Rhode Island

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Debbie Petrarca

AC Associates

401-639-0052

debbie@acassociatesllc.com

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

South Carolina

Mike Robinson

Scott Miller Associates

803-600-2529

smamike1@bellsouth.net

South Dakota

Wayne Frederickson

WD Frederickson

612-867-1579

wayne@wdfrep.com

Susan Lowry

WD Frederickson

612-910-6393

susan@wdfrep.com

Tennessee

Mitzi Rouse

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Eastern Tennessee

865-660-9490

mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

Justin Wendholt

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Western Tennessee

812-630-9508

justin@stemle.com

Texas

Sean Cronan

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-215-2712

scronan@cronanassoc.com

Kim Orth

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-752-3746

korth@cronanassoc.com

Lisa Cronan

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

(972)-489-0011

lcronan@cronanassoc.com

Malee Lynn

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Dallas

214-906-7765

mlynn@cronanassoc.com

Megan Engelbrecht

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston

832-506-7714

mengelbrecht@cronanassoc.com

Melissa Thomson

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston

812-589-3041

mthomson@cronanassoc.com

Suzanne Volkman

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston, Bryan, College Station

504-275-4700

svolkman@cronanassoc.com

Tasha Kiessling

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Austin, WACO, Killeen/Temple

949-426-6475

tkiessling@cronanassoc.com

Jordan Johnson

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

San Antonio/RGV/CC/Victoria

210-414-9081

jjohnson@cronanassoc.com

Josey Guevara

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

West Texas & El Paso

432-288-3058

jguevara@cronanassoc.com

Marianne Prarat

Cronan & Associates

San Antonio & West Texas

806-543-2373

mprarat@cronanassoc.com

Terry LaTouf

Cronan & Associates , Inc.

Houston

832-242-3800

tlatouf@cronanassoc.com

Utah

Richard Weiss

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

richard@argreps.com

Vermont

Allen Carder

AC Associates

203-772-5816

allen@acassociatesllc.net

Paul Wentworth

AC Associates

508-934-6093

paul@acassociatesllc.net

Virginia

Max Weber

Weber Team

301-440-6739

salesteam@theweberteam.com

Eddie Weber

Weber Team

410-320-5353

salesteam@theweberteam.com

Leanne Weber Kreis

Weber Team

301-858-7345

salesteam@theweberteam.com

Washington

Troy Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-3919

troy@finelinesnw.com

Lara Busch

Finelinesnw

503-819-8345

lara@finelinesnw.com

West Virginia

Steve Stemle

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Southern

317-727-7107

steve.stemle@stemle.com

Deb Wirtz

Stemle Associates, Inc.

Northern

330-501-7263

deb.wirtz@stemle.com

Wisconsin

Steve Sickler

Sickler

312-661-1820

ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech

Sickler

312-661-1820

bkrech@sicklerorg.com

Wyoming

Tom Lowenthal

Altitude Resource Group

303-465-4453

tom@argreps.com